1001 N 12th St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

Please log in to pay dues, re-sign books, update your contact information, view secure documents and weekly member information.

Business Manager & Financial Secretary

Shane Ferguson

(304) 622-0151 | sferguson@ibew596.com


Shane Flanagan, President

Tim Barr, Vice President

John Young, Recording Secretary

David Friend, Treasurer 

Executive Board

Mike Ice

Patrick Coffman

Chris Farley

Sam Tricase

Shawn Young